Recent posts: Bunk3r R3cords

Energy Flare EP – Preview

16 November 2016

Energy Flare EP – Preview

On the 5th of December my first release will appear on the well-known Belgian Techno label “Bunk3r R3cords”. This is their comment on my first release:

For our 75th release we present another Belgian artist, Rodrigo Ferran. This is the alter ego of a better known Belgian Dj/producer called Kosmik.

Playing in every major club and festival in the country he got the Techno microbe after visiting some Techno parties on Ibiza in 2014. After airing a podcast called “Dark Life Series” he was ready to go a step further and make his own Techno productions and here’s where we step in again to give another fresh talent his very first Techno release.

Rodrigo made us a 3 track EP filled with nicely crafted Techno tunes that will please every Techno fan without a doubt.
Out on 05/12/16 !!

Track info:

1. Rodrigo Ferran – Don’t Hurt (Original Mix)(8:19): Don’t Hurt is a more smooth rolling Techno tune with a deep oldskool feel. Using these classic clap sounds and deep tom sounds along with a great synth stab and vocal he sets the mood just perfectly !!

2. Rodrigo Ferran – Energy Flare (Original Mix)(7:23): The title track, Energy Flare is a more hypnotic track supported by a driving percussion sound and some analogue synth fx textures.

3. Rodrigo Ferran – Molecules (Original Mix)(9:28): To close his 1st EP, Molecule is the more pounding track of the 3. A dark, driving groove with massive background shapes that will bring everyone on the dance floor in a different state of mind !!

Read more >

Rodrigo Ferran – Energy Flare EP

19 October 2016

Rodrigo Ferran – Energy Flare EP

Yesterday I received my artwork for my first release ever on Bunk3r R3cords. I’m very proud about the result. More info very soon about the release date.

Read more >

3 tracks signed on Bunk3r R3cords

4 September 2016

3 tracks signed on Bunk3r R3cords

I’m very happy and excited to announce that I’ve signed my first 3 tracks on Bunk3r R3cords and the EP will be released in the beginning of 2017!
Big thx to Kurt for the confidence!

* Rodrigo Ferran – Don’t Hurt
* Rodrigo Ferran – Energy Flare
* Rodrigo Ferran – Molecules

Bunk3er Records Logo
Read more >